Caplugs medical device protection and molded components

Contact Us

Region Sales Expert
Canada, Eastern Jeff Good
Canada, Western Stephen Suleski
Mexico See below
South America D. Matt Sullivan
Europe D. Matt Sullivan
Other Rohit Swami

 

D. Matt Sullivan
843.810.8493
matt.sullivan@caplugs.com
Stephen Suleski
650.273.2918
stephen.suleski@caplugs.com
Jeff Good
614.653.0584
jeff.good@caplugs.com
Mike Lattari
484.332.1057
mike.lattari@caplugs.com
Rick Benoit
774.266.4873
rick.benoit@caplugs.com
Rohit Swami
562.480.7452
rohit.swami@caplugs.com

Call 1.888.CAPLUGS for more information.


Contact Us - Mexico

 

D. Matt Sullivan
00.1.843.810.8493
matt.sullivan@caplugs.com
Stephen Suleski
00.1.650.273.2918
stephen.suleski@caplugs.com
Everest Sales & Solutions
33.3123.0848
productmarketing@everestss.com

Call 1.888.CAPLUGS for more information.