Caplugs medical device protection and molded components

Contact Us

 

Mike Lattari
484.332.1057
mike.lattari@caplugs.com
Cassandra Salo
763.257.3227
cassandra.salo@caplugs.com
Gerry Sabat
949.899.4471
gerry.sabat@caplugs.com
Jeff Conrad
716.200.3023 or 716-515-7817 
jeff.conrad@caplugs.com
International - Frank Wozniak
716.359.1038
frank.wozniak@caplugs.com

 

Region Sales Expert
Canada, Eastern Jeff Conrad
Canada, Western Gerry Sabat
International - ROW Frank Wozniak
Mexico See below

 

Call 1.888.CAPLUGS for more information.


Contact Us - Mexico

 

Abimael Lopez
+52 812.572.9920
abimael.lopez@caplugs.com
Hiram Fernandez
+52 614.247.4059
hiram.fernandez@caplugs.com
Alejandro Bustamante
+52 442.561.0491
alejandro.bustamante@caplugs.com

Call 1.800-880-4539 for more information.